Sort:  

Thank you for joining our Pay it Forward Contest again this week! I enjoyed your entry and am going to have a look at your featured bloggers as well now :)

Thanks for your entry. All featured bloggers have been upvoted.

Thank you so much for not backing out! Posting just a picture may not seem like much, but when it comes to consciousness, my own thoughts are constantly evolving, so I find it better to hear what others think first. I love getting into deep conversations with people that are passionate about this topic, since the discussion can take many directions.

I really appreciate that you took the time be a part of the conversation!!!

You have a gifted mind. Once I saw your interactions in the comments, I knew I could learn from you. I am glad you are here at Steemit and look forward to your future posts.

I am truly humbled and grateful.... I wish I posted more often, but instead I find the comments to be the place I enjoy most. I love interacting with others and exchanging ideas. I look forward to learning from you, as well!

Wow, I'm honored to be included on this list along with the other two talented individuals! The mention is deeply appreciated, I think you and I have very similar mindsets, and I look forward to future dialogues about life.

and I look forward to future dialogues about life.

Me too. I think this is a worthy challenge and hope you will consider doing it as well. The success of the platform depends on us, the users stepping up and being leaders in a way. You have an edge on most as you challenge yourself as all great leaders do.

I definitely will be doing this in the future, seems like a great way to gain new writers the exposure while exposing ourselves to their work. Thanks again!

Thanks for this mention, @practicalthought! I really appreciate your kind words. Also, glad to check out and follow your other mentions, they seem great.

Cheers!

I appreciate you checking the other two out. And you earned every bit of the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47