Sort:  

Thank you for the interesting reads. This one took me longer then normal and I appreciate the thought out posts. The second one is great!

Thanks for checking them out. The first one has had better posts in the series, but I wanted to grab the latest one so he could have a larger window for votes. There is so much great content here at Steemit, I am blown away when I see people say that all they see are low quality posts. I have found several writers such as these that I will admit I spend more time than I should here reading, lol.

Whooaaa @practicalthought😱 this is the first time I read all your featured bloggers.. I must admit that there's so many serious and various authors who really concerned on what they loved. Ancient history than conspiracy information war, I need to broad my views to understand it.

Thank you ... I think reading something more serious like this wouldn't hurt me at all, but get me to another important fact that hubdreds of communities out there that I need to see to grow my account.

Hey, thanks for stopping by and reading. Glad you enjoyed them. I have found many writers like these here on Steemit. So many that it makes me spend more time than I should here reading.

Thank you for the entry @practicalthought! My voting power is abysmal at the moment, so I will check out your featured bloggers tomorrow :)

Thank you @lynncoyle1. Hope all has been well with you and Brian.

You're welcome @practicalthought. I just commented/upvoted both of your featured bloggers and now have to smile at your "Twilight Zone" comment :) I enjoyed them both though.

Brian and I are doing well, thank you. He seems to have hit some kind of plateau, neither getting better nor worse. I grab onto that as a good sign :) Thank you for asking; I hope all is well with you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37