You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #PAYITFORWARD WEEK 84 : MY TWO BLOGGERS FOR THIS WEEK

in #payitforward5 years ago (edited)

I miss Wolf on a regular basis. Actually went to drop him a message on discord the other day...then remembered that he's gone. Was one of those weird moments...clearly I know he is gone, but it was something I thought he'd enjoy hearing about and wanted to tell him about it.


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 84 is confirmed.

Sort:  

I have the same, i still have him in my discord list, i thank him for whats been, and that he told his family about us and that they stay in contact. Lets make a deal when we think of him we send eachother a message , i hope the busy work times are a bit less busy and you can relax some more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50