You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post #55 - 2 Steem Bounty

in #payitforward5 years ago (edited)

Part of the blog about my 9000km walk across Europe, this entry is from the early days when I was just getting going.
It's about the newness of Ukraine to my western brain and also the dissonance of entering town after camping out.

https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@onewomanwalks/sleeping-in-a-field-and-then-entering-town-ukraine-tvrfad2v

Sort:  

I just read and upvoted your post about visiting the Ukraine. I love your descriptive writing style which paint vivid pictures in the mind. I might have divided them into more paragraphs, but the writing was great. Well done!

Thank you, yes someone else mentioned that and I thought I'd done it more on this post. I shall have to subdivide again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice story, thanks. (Upvoted and Commented.)

Visited and upvoted 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29