Week 20 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

dl1iu9zqw4.jpg

This is my entry to pay it forward curation contest by @pifc and @thedarkhorse

What is the Pay It Forward Curation Contest?
The Curation Contest is here to allow Community Minded Steemians the opportunity feature 2 great blog posts written by Level 55 and below Steemians. To do this you will write a single curation style blog post like this entry by @viking-ventures from week 16 which won a Judges Choice Award.

To join this contest click on the link below

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-20-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-71556c5823d6cest

My first blogger this week is @kittyjenny
She is a great write. She stays in new york.

https://steemit.com/travel/@kittyjenny/glasses-to-remove-motion-sickness.

My second blogger this week is @alejoclawful
A great artist.

https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@alejoclawful/stallion-ice-of-dark-souls-2
#pifc

Sort:  

Hello @oclinton thanks very much, thank you to mention me, greetings! :D

You are welcome man
I really love your art work

Visited both. Great picks for pay it forward.

When will you enter the contest

I try to play two or three times a month. Since I won this week I may skip the next one and play the one after that.

I see.
Nice character bro
Giving others chance to win.

gave my support for your featured bloggers @oclinton, the second one is really cool. I like the stallion ice. how are you?

Am fine thanks

When will you enter the contest

Perhaps another last minutes 😂😂😂 a bit busy these days.. need to find a quite enough time to spot the good minnows or newbies

Notice you entered late last week also

Visited and upvoted both your entries.

Great Entry @oclinton !
I visited both

I have visited and supported both of your bloggers through upvote and comments. Good choices you have there!

Commented and upvoted each feature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44