You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying it Forward Curation Contest - Week 17 : Looking Back To Move Forward

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thanks so much for the feature! The truth is that I HAVE been busy traveling since I joined in May, but I put my first post up just two days ago and am really trying to make it happen on here now! I really appreciate the support, it's very motivating :)

Sort:  

and you must put all your travelling stories.. you should meet more traveller too... check on @ultrabike, @delishtreats or @traveleranna, I think all of you have the same quality of great traveller and blogger as well

Thank you for the mention! Will check out the other travellers too! @nomadgirl has a rad profile, so thanks for featuring her!

You're welcome.. I know that travellers always encourage and share good experiences with each other, right?

Thank you for the mention! I'm pleased that you like my blog! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53