You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help the Minnows and Help Yourself

Resteemed! :))) Well, now I gotta go edit my own entry (if bandwidth allows), because I linked a week old article for one of my peeps. I didn't realize it had to be the most current, so I chose the article that was my favorite! Oops.

Great writeup about the contest!!

Sort:  

Awesome. Thanks for the support and your participation. Talk to you soon.

Congratulations! You have been selected with the highest aggregate score of all those that entered #payitforward that also commented and upvoted this post. I will upvote you next post at 100% and I will upvote your 3 nominees' - @buckaroo, @fiberartist, @wondermaey - next post at 100%. Please notify them of your win! and their rewards. Thanks for supporting the #payitforward contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60