Week 23 - My Pay It Forward Curation Contest Nominations

fbsxhphq6w.jpg

Curation Contest

Thanks to @dipoabasch for nominating my post for Pay It Forward Curation Contest it is a weekly challenge from @thedarkhorse to find bloggers to promote.


Selection 1 - @trisquelwhare!

KQMvLnX7-post-thumbnail2.png
https://steemit.com/howto/@trisquelwhare/live-steemmonsters-json-data-to-google-sheets

I find this person to be amazing with there ability and always very active in the SteemMonsters community. I can say with there HowTo tutorial they make it alot easier to understand than most post I see about coding. Awesome job!


Selection 2 - @onefatindian!

XOrOJbG.png
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@onefatindian/steem-monsters-cheat-sheets
This person has grown on me with always being involved/obsessed with @steemmonsters. I believe I was the first to gift SM booster pack to them for the SteemMonsters game and that has fueled there hunger for more! With there post they have taken a way to help create a cheat sheet so all can have the same opportunity to have a better understanding. I applaud that!


If you can't tell I really enjoy the @steemmonsters community and like to be involved even if its passing flyers out to people! If you don't have a passion what do you have? This is the first time I have entered into the Weekly Pay It Forward Curation Contest and hopefully not the last! So please pay them a visit and maybe you will be in the @steemmonsters community soon!
20180801_174600_0001.png

Sort:  

Hey @mister-meeseeks,

Thanks for nominating me for this contest and I'm forever thankful for that first booster pack lol

I'm happy to hear you enjoy reading my posts. I hope to keep authoring engaging content for Steemians to consume.

Cheers,
OFI

All I can say OFI is you are doing a awesome job in the community!

     

Wow! Thank you so much for this great honour, @mister-meeseeks, and I see that this is the first time that you have entered the #payitforward competition as well, and you thought of me for it, that's so cool. Even cooler still that I'm in the illustrious company of @onefatindian, whom I really admire for their efforts in the @SteemMonsters community too. I have been doing my own little #payitforward activity myself (see this older post for details), to thank all those who have helped me to grow my #SteemMonsters card collection. For that I created this logo you see on the left here, and it is freely available for use by anyone else doing any type of #payitforward activity related to #SteemMonsters, so you're welcome to make use of it too.

This really is such an awesome community that is growing up around #SteemMonsters, and I'm proud to be a part of it. With the Kickstarter happening, we're going to see a huge influx in the numbers of new members of our community too, I believe, so this is a great time for that Monster Love to really shine! Again, thanks so much for including me in your #payitforward post, @mister-meeseeks. It means a lot to me.


🙚   SteemMonsters: • Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net: • Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Your welcome! Also I agree and can't wait for the flood of new comers. With more involvement from new people would bring the value of our cards up hopefully! Cheers!

Hello @mister-meeseeks 👋 really glad to see you joined the contest so soon,I'll support your featured bloggers too

Thank you for submitting me into the Pay it Forward. Im just trying to do my part in the Steem ecosystem. Also thanks for supporting my selection for the Pay it Forward post!

You are most welcome, I did what I can to support you and it's just my nature

Thanks for your entry. Have upvoted both posts and will go back to them for a more detailed read when I have more time. Just bought the starter and 2 booster packs last night. WAY behind in all of this, but very interested. (BTW, it's @thedarkhorse)

Thanks for checking them out! Awesome to hear you dipping in the @steemmonsters pool! Hopefully you got some gold foild cards!

I have visited and supported both of your featured authors. Nice picks for your first entry to #payitforward, monster! 😃

Welcome to the #payitforward community and hope to see more of your weekly entries. 😊

Thank you so much for the entry @mister-meeseeks :)

Great features @mister-meeseeks. Commented and upvoted each one. Don't forget to put the link to the contest in your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58