You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Official Relocation & Development Fundraiser Goal Complete Post! W00T! (100% Power-Up Post)

in #payitforward8 years ago

@klye - thank you so much for bringing attention to the others who are facing pretty dire consequences. WOW - it's truly amazing to see how everyone's come together to make your transition a smooth one. Hopefully you lock down that place. XOXOX

Sort:  

Looking feverishly now.

Just doing my part, The community bands together for me and I for it. :D

You do great things here merej99. Thanks for that!

You do, do great things here (do do ha, sorry bart simpson moment) glad to hear it worked out @klye, way to pay it forward :)

::giggle snort::
You said do-do.

If I wasn't consciously avoiding text slang I would LOL at that! There is nothing funnier than snorting giggles, the word snort itself is just hi-f-ing-larious!

Oh and by the way, I learned how to use markdown, and it's all thanks to you, Yay! You mentioned it in one of your posts and I thought, "Time to exercise your puny left brain."

Markdown makes a HUGE difference in posts and comments! Just shout out if you need help. I've been trying to coach a friend who is new to Steemit but he's like a serial note-taker. Problem is - he's always losing his notes. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67