You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: News!!! and Pimp Your Post #8

in #payitforward6 years ago

Piazza Santo Spirito.jpg
"Piazza Santo Spirito" oil on canvas ©Matthew Holden Bates aka @matteopaints
This is my first time "Pimpin'" my post, so I hope I got this right. I am an oil painter who lives in Firenze, Italy, and this painting is one of my Cityscapes. I worked on it for many months, putting my heart and soul into the project. You can see the entire blog at:
https://steemit.com/art/@matteopaints/piazza-santo-spirito-an-original-oil-painting-by-matthew-holden-bates
I would like to thank @trincowski for curating my art on this channel, and to @pifc for making this possible!

Sort:  

That is exactly how to go about it. We had already voted on the painting as that post was featured in the PIFC Curation Contest, but hope others take the time to visit. Great work!

I am glad to be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56