Sort:  

are you busy @matkodurko? Now I see who's missing on last week

Hah, well I'd lie if I'd say I was busy and didn't have time to post pifc submission. I wanted to do it yesterday but realized my late September vlog has to be uploaded already since the winter is here and I dont want to upload sunny days in December haha :D sooo posted that one....and I don't post twice a day since it's too much time...soo yeah, skipped last week, will be back this week tho! :D

No worries on skipping a week. When I was participating, I had to to do the same thing for another group so it made it easier. I did like @bengy does, I kept a list of people to visit and 'check out' and back in those olden days....we has 3 entries LOL sorry for being silly :P but when we first stated it was up to 45 and 3 features. I'm very happy we've changed the rules

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74