You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED: Starting 2019 with a Bonus! Week 39 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

Happy new year people! :)) Here's my entry for this week. As my currently volunteering in Greece with refugees and I live in an old dirty hostel, I chose absolutely undervalued posts about similar to my situation - cheap hostel & amazing citadella above the town :)

Same is my current situation here in Athens haha :)

Posts had 3 cents and zero cents!! as the rewards soo let's show them some love please :))

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@matkodurko/pay-it-forward-curation-week-39-travel-posts-about-history-and-low-cost-accommodation-with-007-and-zero-rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69