You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 46"

in #payitforward6 years ago

Hi!

It's a honor receive your support and your words, you're very kind. This make me very very very happy and excited! Thanks for considering my work as good content. I want to continue posting on Steemit because I support this ecosystem a lot. And I hope improve here ^^(this one is a good opportunity), is my goal.
Thanks support Venezuelans, we are passing for difficult situations now, any help count.
By the way, my real name is María Paula N. Hernández and I'm 20 years old 😊🙋. Fernandez is just a family joke, and my instagram nick "marylucyfenandez" too that's why my artistic name is MaryLucy (short version).
Greetings and all the best wishes of success. Bye!

Sort:  

Oh, I see. Don't worry, dear. I'll correct that in a while! 😊

Thanks for stopping by! I wish you success in this network!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65