You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Fridays #10 & Pay It Forward Week 11: Presenting @aiyumi @delishtreats & @bashadow 🐠 🐟🐡

in #payitforward6 years ago

What a great idea to combine these two @wanderlass! Good thinking @freedomshift! I'm one of the judges in the Pay if Forward Curation Contest and am so happy to see you here :) My voting power is dismal right now, but I'll check out your featured bloggers tomorrow. I love that you included @bashadow, I'm a fan of @delishtreats and new to @aiyumi :) Thanks again for the entry!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the support, Lynn. You being the judge made the contest more appealing to me 😀

That's so sweet of you to say @wanderlass! Thanks ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38