You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Contest Entry [ Steem-Bounty Added ]

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thank you for the entry @rentmoney; I'm glad you decided to join in :) That photo of @steven-patrick's is beautiful, so I'm looking forward to checking out his post. I've also been following @starthere and his experiment; I'll be curious to see what the final outcome is. And of course @newbiegames ...nice choice! I've been a part of newbieresteemday since its' inception, and have known Dave since then too. He is a pretty amazing guy around here for sure!

I'm off to have a look at your entries and spread a little upvoting and commenting love their way :)

Sort:  

Thats great .. thanks for checking them out !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82