You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Week 6

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thank you for entering this contest and thank you especially for recognizing its' value. I too am a firm believer in nurturing this platform, especially from the foundation up. I'm a part of several groups here who do just that; @newbieresteemday, @greetersguild, @asapers to name just a few. There are so many who start here by looking at the dismal Trending feed, and spend their time looking upwards in the hopes of success. My hope is to help nurture 'newbies' to develop community through genuine commenting especially, and together, grow successfully with a focus on looking out as opposed to in.

I'm looking forward to checking out your entries. Thank you again!

Sort:  

Thank you for being a leader here despite your life struggles. It is amazing that you devote so much of your energies to kindness for others.

Thank you @practicalthought; that is very kind of you to say. It's been my thing since I was a little girl; I'm just very empathetic I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31