You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PIF Member Spotlight @bengy

in #payitforward6 years ago

This is such a nice idea to do @pifc, and @bengy is a great person to start with! His support of the Pay it Forward Contest in terms of sponsorship and entries is a perfect example of the "type" of steemian this contest is attracting.

I also love his contests and his posts about his family. If you haven't read about he and his wife's ordeal of keeping their toddler in bed a night, you really should :)

Thanks again for the Member Spotlight :)

Sort:  

Thanks, happy to be a representative type!

I'm considering superglue to keep her in bed... We are at the stage where she just wanders in, doesn't say or do anything... Just stands with her face about 5 centimeters (24593187569 inch-feet-yards) away from your face. It is a heart stopping shock when you wake up...

Oh the days of the kids just wandering around without making a sound used to drive me crazy. All of a sudden you would get a feeling that you were being watched....because you were.

It's like the set-up for a horror movie! Totally creepy at times!

hahahahaha I literally laughed out loud with this one!!! You too will laugh about this one day :)

Glad you find it funny! I will find it funny later if I live through potential heart attacks!

hahaha yes you will @bengy! I'm still laughing about because I can just picture her face and what she must be thinking lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82