You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest -Week 5 - Win SBI and Steem Bounty : Time to PIF and grow my trees - Bilingual-

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thank you so much for this entry @cicisaja! I love that you chose your native language first here and English second :) And like I said on the contest page, thank you for realizing that you needed to change your first entry; it is very difficult to tell sometimes, but you took the time to figure it out.

I appreciate you pay it forward attitude on steemit and in your real life! I know you are genuine because you choose not to talk about your real life contributions...that is the true sign of someone who is genuinely caring and selfless. Thank you for just being you :)

Sort:  

You are welcome, and there you go again, your positive energy! I changed the way I see steemit after I read about pay it forward contest and I believe that I have taken the right path by learning from you and all the selfless bloggers. I have been blessed.

Aww thank you! I think most of us start on steemit with ideas of making money, but soon realize that it's way more important to develop genuine relationships and help everyone grow together.

I believe that I have taken the right path

You certainly have ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36