You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 16 : Extra Attention, Please

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thank you for the entry @cicisaja :) I'm looking forward to reading your choices, as usual :)

I also saw the comment to you on the contest post from the whale, and just wanted to say that I felt bad that you were just trying to stick up for trincowski and you got that comment. Truthfully, I stay out of all of that stuff...publicly. Private chat in Discord is always a better idea :)

Thanks again for the entry!!

Sort:  

Thank you @lynncoyle1. I need to control myself too while commenting and speak out mind. I'd better say it on discord in the future. But that's fine.. I'll be more carefull from now on, not to badmouthing anyone on comment or for something that I don't really know what's all about.

Enjoy the featured bloggers post, really interesting about fashion and culture.

Yes, I believe that is wise my friend. There are always two sides to a story, and here, a whale can destroy your account in seconds! :)

I will! :)

It is not my account that being destroyed 😢😢😢 but trin is.. my comment must be additional fuel to the fire. I feel bad for trin😔

aww don't feel bad about adding fuel to the fire @cicisaja; it appears as though the person was already angry. I feel bad for him too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69