You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday to Us...@pifc is 1 year old!

in #payitforward5 years ago

Happy birthday to us!!! What a year it has been too...in steemit-life and real life! I'm so glad to have played a wee part in this whole thing, and especially glad to still be a part of it all. I mostly remember your story of "shoot, I can't remember her name! The lady you helped in the parking lot" and ever since, this has been the one thing I maintain on steemit, regardless of what's going on in me and Brian's lives at home. Thank you @thedarkhorse and a million others (oh! meeting @wolfhart and combining forces is a huge one :), for keeping an eye out for the little guys, and the unnoticed here on steemit! @wolfhart, @tryskele, @viking-ventures, @trincowski ... the awesome judges ... wouldn't be the same without you guys! and of course all the regulars (if I start naming names, I know I'm gonna miss some), so you know who you are ... a HUGE thank you!!

Sort:  

You have had your share of ups and downs this past year. Your commitment to PIFC has truly been amazing in the face of everything else you have had to deal with. Sincerely thank you for all your have done!

Awww thank you buddy! You're a pretty easy guy to work with 😀

Happy Father's day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65