You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post #44 - 2 Steem Bounty

There was no actual date so I'm not sure if Sunday passed or if this is still ongoing but I will assume it is ongoing until this coming Sunday..


I've been posting and active on the block for the past month or more and originally came to STEEM back in January.. I've only now gotten around to #introducemyself but good things come to those who are patient ;)

Need I really explain why you should visit my post? #introduction posts are a right of passage on STEEM and I can finally get the weight of not having one off my shoulders ;) I'm officially a Steemian!!

https://steempeak.com/introduceyourself/@kharma.scribbles/introducing-kharma-scribbles-late-firstpost

Hope to meet you all there!

Sort:  

Yes the Sunday following the post is made. I always forget to change dates so this was just easier. Know it's pretty lazy...but if you knew how much time was already spent on PIFC activities you'd think I was crazy for investing it. Anyways hope to see you around more in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48