Week 97 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward4 years ago

Hello everyone. Welcome

z2ac2k.png

Separador Mostaza.png

Well my first selection is @lecumberre

I like how he writes. He us very poetic and he used the correct signes and acent. I love the last publication . That's remember me my childhood

h4rcl3.png

https://steemit.com/spanish/@lecumberre/5poemasinfantilesoriginales-hnyop2v0to

My second selection is @versatilelove

I like the post. It's about the contamination. For me is very important that things. I like how she writed and the forms how we can to help that big problem

ozqvw9.png

https://steemit.com/cervantes/@versatilelove/estamos-convirtiendo-al-planeta-en-un-gran-basurero

Separador Mostaza.png

LOGO KAREM.png

Happiness

Sort:  

Entry is confirmed and both blogs have been upvoted

I had already upvoted and I've just left a comment on both posts today.

Thanks for your entry.

Thank you for your entry. I've supported both of your bloggers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36