PAY IT FORWARD WEEK 94

in #payitforward4 years ago

Hello everyone. Welcome.

ayit.jpg

Separador Mostaza.png

Well today for my first selection is : @timmyeu

I like so much his post. I think is clear, clean, funny and intesting to. He writes about the tipical day in Africa

https://steemit.com/posh/@timmyeu/my-2020-just-a-normal-day-life-of-a-nigerian

My second selection is : @happycoollove

Well i love the post about positives vibes, spirituality. I like to the structure of the blog , the images and the message. It0s in german so thanks to traductor. :)

https://steemit.com/deutsch/@happycoollove/78emotionaleknotensinddeineinzigesproblem-r5zf8aqv94

Separador Mostaza.png

LOGO KAREM.png

Happiness

Sort:  

Your entry is confirmed and both bloggers have been upvoted.

Thanks a lot for your participation.

I commented on both blogs and gave a tiny upvote to each of them because their rewards have gone a lot higher since you've featured them. 😊

Thank you so much @kgwork! Super happy about being mentioned here. :-)

Thank you so much @kgwork I love that you enjoyed my routine, still trying to improve on it

Thank you for your entry. I've supported both of your bloggers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88