You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying it Forward Curation Contest - Week 17 : Looking Back To Move Forward

in #payitforward6 years ago

@dipoabasch
you and cici warm my heart. You are a true steemian friends.
Thank you for the mention and the support.
I gave up on getting a car. Not as easy as I thought.
For now I am just happy to support my fellow steemian 's and try to build up my steem so my support will be worth more than dust.
WOW already into week 17 pay it forward contest . That's fantastic. What a wonderful group of people that run it. Love your post and the featured bloggers. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

well.. at least you wtill trying your best to create best post as always @kandywriter, I appreciate your comments, there's so many good things happened here in steemit though the price still low.. but will do my best tocacth up with all of your post too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52