You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 89

in #payitforward5 years ago

Hello @trinkowski
very grateful for this mention again.
It is truly pleasing to know that there are those who value the work one does.
It is not easy to become so read, it is a work that is done little by little, but I continue, for my steemit is more than a social network, it is a site where I can express myself freely, in good measure be limited (the latter with its nuances hehe) .

I usually start with an idea that leads me to another and another, and when I realize I've already written a lot, sometimes I tend to divide it into two parts, because they would be very long, but usually it is the result of a moment of reflection on something.

Thankfully, I really do.
Interesting the publication of the friend, a lot to talk about in relation to its subject, many things to reflect on.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

You're welcome. Keep up with the good work! 😊

Do you want a !DERANGED !BEER ? Here you have it! 😁

Thank you 😊


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

deranged You just received DERANGED @josevas217 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @josevas217, here is a little bit of BEER from @trincowski for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81