You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 1

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

What a Great and Big contest!

This contest will push the Steemians to interact with one another and will give a chance for the minnows to be made known.

I want to join but I'm so busy with my studies. I don't have enough time to look for someone else and do a great post. :'(

I can support you by Resteeming this, I can't upvote now my VP is now regenerating itself.

More power! I hope you will do more of this! God bless you! SHALOM!

I AM PROUD MEMBER OF #newbieresteemday

Sort:  

Hi @josephlacsamana! I too am a part of @newbieresteemday. That you for what you can do...it's all anyone can ask ;)

@lynncoyle1, I really need a break from steemit. Really exhausted and way too lazy to write lately. I just wanted to stop by to show support. Hope you have fun with this contest.

True, I stopped blogging/posting a great content for now. @beeyou :)

Thanks @beeyou! I totally understand!

Hello @lynncoyle1 Yeah! Helping is Life <3

You're a man after my own heart :)

Can I see your heart? haha. Lol

hahaha you'll have to just use your imagination ;)

Oh my! You have to give me some information about your heart so I may imagine it well. Hahaha!

Hi @josephlacsamana. Welcome to the Newbie Resteem team! :)

@beeyou thank you so much! :)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.078 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.074 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.004 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70