You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry - The Power Of PIF

in #payitforward6 years ago

Dear friend, thank you so much for mentioning me here. Your words are overwhelming. and more than gracious. You bring tears to my eyes with your generous compliments. I truly do appreciate it more than you can imagine. I think this is a great idea here on steemit. It's funny, because I do this in real life, and I was trying to think of a way to do it here. And then here it is put in my face. So I will do the same thing. I am super busy here at steemit and also outside in my real life with work and the kids and just life in general. So I ask for you to hold me accountable, and if you don't see me do this in the next day or so yell at me. I'm so thankful to have met all of these great people that I have met here, everybody so full of love and willing to give and help. If only we could fill the world with Steemians.☺ I have a lot of catching up to do, so I have to go, but until we meet again I send you and all of yours all of my love. And I asked that are Creator continue to bless you and yours.

Sort:  

Oh don't go getting all mushy on me. However an opportunity to kick someone in the pants is not to be missed. Actually I am very glad you said that because a new contest is about to start. There will be a bonus prize if you say it is your first entry and you were featured by someone. You only get to enter for the bonus your first week.
Anyway you be thinking of 3 people with a rep below 50 and I will remember to remind you for next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77