You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: `first time bonus` ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿง ๐Ÿญ ๐Ÿฎ ๐Ÿฐ ๐Ÿณ ๐Ÿ” ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŽ ๐Ÿfor Week 8 "Pay It Forward" contest (CLOSED)

in #payitforward โ€ข 6 years ago

I'm always glad to support somebody who does as much good as you my dear friend. Oh, and by the way I'm not sure if I had told you but I was unable to get the farm at this time. However, in an amazing twist of faith, my neighbor heard about this and told me that he would buy the farm for me! I have always helped this guy as he is an elderly man, but I never thought that it would ever pay off like this! After he told me this, I went back to my house and cried like a little girl for 20 minutes. ๐Ÿ˜ Oh, and I have a little surprise coming for you shortly. โ˜บ Thanks for everything that you do my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72