Pay it forward and be generous to your family, friends and referrals

in #payitforward7 years ago

Here is an idea.

I will give 50 STEEM each to 3 of my friends/relatives if they join steemit, and they in turn have 3 of their friends or relatives to join.

And If I ever make 1M$ on Steem/Bitshares I will distribute 100K USD to all of my referrals in bitshares.
Join the fun! Pay it forward! Upvote and share with your friends and relatives!!!

Bitshares Referral

Sort:  

followed, and upvoted! I already been telling everyone I know who uses computer to join!

Hmm familiar shape...

First update. I'm donating 1000 BTS to a charity Auction tomorrow , and 50 Steem to the person that wins the aution. Will keep you posted.

Today is the DAY. Donating 1000BTS to a charity... Start your Pay it forward!!!

And it is done! 1000 BTS donated! Waiting for the winners account to be approved and then donating the 50 Steem, this will be a surprise for them, ;-).

Two more to go!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45