Sort:  

It took me forever to find with all the searching and mostly stumbling across it . When I find something out I like to pass it on.
I saw that you were entered into the curation league

yes sir I like the looks of your bunch and wanted to get a good
start, move up and be able to help others.

Thats a good thing and a plus for the platform

yes sir. I believe a few dedicated people working together can
achieve dang near anything. change the world.

I believe that to
the working together is the hard part

really. my impression on Steemit is that most people work
together and help each other, that's what I like about it.
don't tell me I'm wrong! lol

LOL , there are a hole lot of people helping out here . more so than you can possibly see now , or I

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28