Did you read interesting content on Steemit?

in #payitforward8 years ago

We all want to have upvotes... Maybe we can think about this platform in another way... Can you post in the comment section an article you have read (that is not from you) that you think deserve to be read? Think about it, if you don't pay attention to other's people content, why should they pay attention to yours?

Sort:  

@jako Hey I thought I invented this one, didn't think to check the tag before use, sorry about that.

Anyways get ready for an influx of new folks playing this game. The rules for my version of this game are a bit different. However it's strikingly similar in it's objectives. I will update my blog to give credit where credit is due. Hope you'll stop by. Upvoted and thanks for stealing my idea a solid week before I had it!

lol you're welcome William :-) I hope you'll get traction, that could be nice to see people sharing other's people content

Yes the following two original and insightful posts only got a couple cents and believe deserve more, and aren't introductions, sob stories, or articles about steemit:

Couple days old, but it touches on some valid points about steem and it's place in the crypto universe.
Credit to Charles Bovaird over at coindesk.com
http://www.coindesk.com/steem-provokes-doubt-market-observers/

I read interesting content on Steemit everyday... I can't stop reading interesting content! I think it's a problem. This one really got me thinking: https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@dana-edwards/attention-based-stigmergic-distributed-collaborative-organizations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25