Sort:  

Thank you so much! I am always surprised to see that accounts like that have gone unnoticed. There are so many here producing unbelievable content yet still getting just a few cent in votes.
I always try to find those for the pifc because it is a good opportunity to get them a little more exposure. With those type blogs I think they will do very well once people know they are there.

I think it's a great platform to support the new ones and encourage them.. And I really appreciate that you doing this every week. It takes a lot of time but worth it.

Posted using Partiko Android

@headchange
That is a great initiative! =)

Thanks I have been having a lot of fun with it. I try to to one or 2 a month. I have met some really great people through the Pay It Forward community and features. Come play sometime @pifc we have a lot of fun with it.

I promise to check it out! Thanks for letting me know.
/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40