Sort:  

hello there @insight-out, thanks for your support to the featured bloggers, they're quite cool right? Actually isnorman has asked me to re-post that article in english, but I don't think that I have the right to do that, when my English isn't too good (literally)

Hey, @cicisaja. I am sorry for the belated replay. I think that helping with a translation will develop your English skills. Besides that, helping a friend always brings pleasure and a satisfaction... and makes a person happier :D Actually, I even read a research on this topic :)

My English isn't perfect either, so I use ludwig.guru and Grammarly. Checking with them really imrpoves my vocabulary and grammar. Have you tried them?

so I use ludwig.guru and Grammarly. Checking with them really imrpoves my vocabulary and grammar. Have you tried them?

No @insight-out, haven't tried any of the apps, is it free? My bad habit is I don't really care about my improvement because too lazy to double check the article 😊 anyway.. Thanks for your suggestion, I can't let people got confused by my english forever.

Nevermind about your belated reply.. as long as we can keep catching up with each other, the conversation continues and we can move it to the newest post.

Yes, they are completely free. You should try them some time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48