You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post #58 - 2 Steem Bounty

I support this project 100%! For this week, I would like to pimp my entry to the APPICS Passion Rewarded Contest. I hope to get more eyes and votes on it so I could at least win some APX Tokens :) TY in advance!
tagging: @bradleyarrow @wanderingmoon

https://steempeak.com/appics/@iamraincrystal/appics-v1-appics-im-52336

Sort:  

Good to see you and your daughter having good time together.

Supported and commented.

Posted using Partiko Android

Having a best friend relationship in a mother daughter relationship is one of the best relationship. You guys look great together. Visited.

I totally agree 😊😊 thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Visited your post. nice story of bonding with your daughter. I left a comment and upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54