You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post #55 - 2 Steem Bounty

Hello again! I'd like to share my journey here on Steem. I hope others will find it useful. I also hope to learn more from others' insights 😊😊 tagging @justclickindiva @bliss11

https://steemit.com/iamraincrystal/100-days-on-steem-a-recap-of-my-journey

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Your link isn't correct. Think you need to add the @ sign before your name and it would be fine. Don't think the tag category is needed in the link, but here is one that works for sure.

Steemit: https://steemit.com/ctp/@iamraincrystal/100-days-on-steem-a-recap-of-my-journey
SteemPeak: https://steempeak.com/ctp/@iamraincrystal/100-days-on-steem-a-recap-of-my-journey

Oh boy thank you so much! 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

That's the one major problem with partiko, they do their links different than everyone else.

Hey I read your post and upvoted. Good luck with your Steem journey, it seems to be a big focus for you.

Hi! Thank you for visiting and reading. Yes, it is a recap of my journey :))

Thanks for tagging me @iamraincrystal 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Good progress. (Already Upvoted and Commented yesterday.)

I just read and upvoted your post. Boy, did it bring back memories for me, from back when I was still trying to figure things out. Good to see you keeping on!

Thank you so much 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

@iamraincrystal, Visited your blog. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28