You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 2 - Win SBI & Steem-Bounty

in #payitforward6 years ago

Wow...., it's amazing to have picked me in the pay it forward contest, it's nice to start steemit and promoted by you, sorry for my old reply because I'm busy with my business, I follow your post and often you promote other interesting posts in your contest, once thanks again @wolfhart

Sort:  

It was my pleasure . The rules say three :) but I had to put you in . you were my choice for someone who I was not following and kept you out of the following list for that reason . I had you on my list and you were going in no matter what . :)
yes and I apologize for not being able to promote more people . I will keep trying ,it is important to me and means so much to new members on Steemit .
did you look into SGG

No matter my friend, I as a bonus is a good thing for me as a beginner, I appreciate every effort a person even though it's a small thing, keep fighting ... What is SGG ?, I do not know about it, can you explain it my friend @wolfhart

meet me here and I will explain
https://discord.gg/gPwNBDv

I've joined,thanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64