You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post #67 - 2 Steem Bounty

Hi @pifc! Here's my pimping (I think the photo says it all):
You can see my post here!
eggplant lasagna jan 2020 edit.jpg
In case the photo's not enough, this post tells you how to make a deliciously easy family favorite meal that's also healthy for you! That means, you can eat as much of it as you want and not even feel guilty at all! Steps to make this baby are in the post!

Sort:  

Hello @heart-to-heart. I visited your post, upvoted and left a comment. A great healthy dish was worth sharing. Thanks.

Hey @justclickindiva thank you so much, happy to share and inspire people to maybe eat or think about eating a bit healthier =D

Having Type 2 Diabetes, I'm always on the lookout for healthy, delicious food.

That's a very difficult thing to go through especially when our world is so filled with sugars! In the film (available on Netflix) What The Health, they show how your food can reverse and prevent diabetes!

With my recent recipes, they are very low sugar protocol so I hope you find lots you can make that will also be healing! :)

Supported by upvoting and commenting🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34