You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random PIF/Steemit thoughts & New Sponsors & 24 Hours Left in Week 7

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thanks so much to everyone who makes this possible. I can only imaging how much goes into the project. It is hard for me to even keep up with visiting as many as possible. Somehow you guys manage to visit, vote, and comment everybody. That is mind boggeling. When do you sleep :)
I do enjoy being able to give to 3 people a bit more than my tiny account could ever do. Thanks again for the opportunity.

Sort:  

Luckily I'm a 4 hour a night sleeper, but there have been more then a few times which it's been more like 2 hours. But totally worth it to make sure everyone gets their recognition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64