You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Support These Two Awesome Bloggers

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

the creator of @dustbunny doesn't source his images either

ummm... I actually made these images and the bunny in them... so I don't think I'll need to "source" them?!

I even talk about that in several of the bunny's posts... so yeah, sorry, I take some pride in always using original content for my projects, so it comes off as a little bit of an offence how you'd assume the images aren't "sourced" properly...

That aside... thanks for getting the word out :D

Sort:  

Sorry, my bad. I did not know you always use original content. There aren't a lot of people who do.

Hahaha, I just noticed I had competely missed that the bunny had Googlyeyes. How on earth could I not notice?! He's very cute, by the way..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97