You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post #41 - 2 Steem Bounty

in #payitforward5 years ago

Here's me having yet another disaster in my nomadic life paid for by steem. Somehow, I continue to think everything will always work out for the best. So far, I have been right, and I am so grateful for all the support of my steeming friends.

https://steempeak.com/esteem/@fitinfun/disaster-on-my-non-singapore-trip-yesterday

Sort:  

Hit a couple of your posts that will pay out sooner to help out a little. Sadly these days there isn't much that a vote does anymore unless you are a whale.

Hope that others will do the same to get you closer to covering your costs.

It seems that the bureaucrats were created only in order to complicate our lives.
I wish you good luck and speedy resolution of your problems, we are with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53