You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sincere Wish - a #payitforward post for @girlbeforemirror

in #payitforward7 years ago

Putting the power of Steemit towards a great cause and steadfast human resolve. Very touching post. I wish the absolutely best for @girlbeforemirror and hope the future turns into a bright and positive one.

Thanks for spreading the word. Bless... :)

Sort:  

@ezzy - thank you so much for swinging by. Marg is a beautiful woman and I really hope the community will come forward to support her - not even on this post - but to visit her account and push that upvote button on a regular basis.

I was going to tell you about this, but I should have known your kind spirit would have brought you here on your own :)

You're too sweet. But of course, that's so evident with you! Bless and thank you for making my day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69