You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 2 - Win SBI & Steem-Bounty

Thanks for participating in the #payitforward contest. I was really happy to see your entries especially those from Russia and Ukraine. I wish you continued success and look forward to exchanging great stories. All the best.

Sort:  

Спасибо за лайк и прекрасный комментарий =)
рада знакомству с вами =)

@energyaddict22, thank you very much for your kind words. Me very pleased and you correctly understood my thought. I wrote my post very sincerely. I write as I think.

Thank you for your comment with a high appreciation of my work, I am very flattered. And also thank you for your upvotes.

Thank you so much, Anastasia, good luck for you and your blog!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64