You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry - The Power Of PIF

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

I'm calling your group of featured authors the "adventure" group. These are wonderful traveling and exploring tales from each of them. Thanks for participating in the #payitforward contest and finding quality entries. I sincerely appreciate it. I have visited, upvoted and commented on each of them.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for that. This is giving people like me an opportunity to use the power of the group. It can help our featured authors gain some traction. Far more than anything I cold have done alone. I am very grateful for that.
I am trying to visit everyone. It is a challenge but I have a strategy planned for the next round so I hopefully won't miss anyone who enters or those featured.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38