You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry - The Power Of PIF

in #payitforward6 years ago

Hey @headchange! Great seeing you on board making a difference in the community by participating! May you enjoy networking and forming new friendships as much as I do. I love how you introduced each of them in an in depth kind of way, goes to show you are truly interested to help this bloggers!
Best of luck in the contest!

Sort:  

Hey there, Yes this really is a lot of fun. I do tend to get attached to some of the people I follow. I would love to see them just take off. Thanks so much for stopping by I will be around to pay visits tonight when my vp is up a bit.

Great to hear. Mine is abit down as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25