You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Steemit's Valuable Treasure - #7 - Pay It Forward Week 16 Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thanks so much for the entry and for mentioning my post with your beautiful words. Its just made my day. Lots of happiness and gratitude from me today.

I hadn't heard about this competition but I'll be supporting it from now. I think it's a great idea.

Thanks again!

Sort:  

You are so very Welcome, @ecentrally! It was my pleasure featuring your blog. I LOVE that you're doing a Gratitude challenge with the added happiness increasing intention twist. So happy being featured helped up that happiness quotient. ;)

Pay It Forward is a great contest and @thedarkhorse is doing wonders with it. Happy to introduce you to it and that you like and will be supporting it.

If you have time, you may want to enter it too so as to recommend other Steemians you find along your Steemit ocean journey. Your weekly entry could take the form of your challenge.... featuring two Steemians you met who you were grateful and happy to meet. The Steemit Basic Income prizes for you (and them when there are enough sponsors) would be added frosting on the cake. ;)

Bless you and cheering you on as you continue your challenge, @ecentrally.

That's a fantastic idea! I will definitely be looking into entering. How very exciting! Thank you so much. I'm very happy that I have met you on here. I love how being appreciative attracts wonderful people into my life! Thank you @angelacs

So happy to hear you'll be entering, @ecentrally. I feel you'll love the whole process of finding, choosing then sharing great Steemians who are in turn sharing their lives with us here.

Then more of us will meet your nominees because they get to meet them through your unique introductions. Have fun. This week's Contest post is already up if you want to take a peek but join when you are completely ready. ;)

Thank you so much. Gratitude and gratitude challenges work. Law of attraction that's backed by inspired action like what you're doing with your daily writing of gratitude-based posts, creates real results.... because it's so hugely based on the foundation of gratitude. It's all a beautiful circle that keeps miracles coming and going around and around and around... ;)

Bless you and Thank YOU!!! Create an awesome day and Hugzz to your cutie pie daughter, @ecentrally! xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41