You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year - Bring it on 2017!

in #payitforward8 years ago

Happy New Year's luv!! Alcohol has saturated me brain, but tomorrow I must talk with you about the long night discussion with @beanz and others about some crucial steemit stuff. Missed you! Without your constant input around here things go off course, you are vital :)

Sort:  

That is so sweet to say!
I have missed all of you terribly. I cannot stand being days away from Steemit. It's terrible for me and my equilibrium. I can't wait to hear what you guys were talking about! I am rarely on chat because it's a time/life suck for me, but give me a time and date and I'll pop in...as long as I'm not working outside the home. :D

Happy New Year! XOXOX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35