You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help the Minnows and Help Yourself

in #payitforward6 years ago

Interesting! As a newbie in this world... I keep encouraging my self that I will find any good authors to join this contest. But somehow due to my lack of communication in English, I try really hard to understand the rules. Shall I just tag #payitforward or can I tag another like you do? I am not joining the discord because I have not learn how to do it, yet. What about posting the link to comment? Shall I just post it here or to thedarkhorse post?

Thanks in advance for your response.

Sort:  

Hello. Don't worry about the language issue. Try to find authors that write in both their native language and English (it is easier for us to curate). After you create your post, go to the Pay it Forward contest link - https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-4-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty
Make a comment in the post and leave a link to your post with your featured authors. Be sure to upvote and comment on your featured authors as well.
Lastly, comment here that you joined the contest with a link to your post. I will upvote your post and your suggested authors' posts and so will many others. It's a win/win. You make some rewards and your featured authors get some more exposure as well. Plus, maybe you win some extra prizes. You can always message me here if you have questions or on the contest post.

Thank you for your reply. Here is my entry (can I submit another one? Or shall I wait for next round?)

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@dipoabasch/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-4-introducing-good-bloogers-bilingual

That question should be directed to @thedarkhorse. I'm not sure if he is taking multiple entries this week. We have discussed allowing it in the future, but maybe he will do it this week. Thanks for entering and participating. Glad to have you on board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63