You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 11 - Steem it on for Charity

in #payitforward6 years ago

Aah I'm running out my VP last night, but I will check your featured blogger soon after my strength back and leave my trace too. Great pick, me... Hahahaha you don't support any national team but Germany right 😜

Sort:  

Don't worry about that, luv 😘, you can resteem their post too, it will be a good help for them too

haiiiiiii...How are you and how was the festival....Must be a bash...

Are you enjoying the world cup...Sad Germany just lost today....Hope they will pick up
keep connected and stay blessed

Hello... I am doing fine here and Eid Festival is going well too. Yes, We are enjoying the World Cup, my Father even refused to join us on pilgrimage because He doesn't want to missed any games.. LOL.

Thanks for your attention to the featured bloggers, I vote yours but didn't put any comments because I have no idea about what's the subject but I appreciate your picks!

Haha..world cup is making many people crazy..In our place even some of the homes were painted in Brazil's yellow and Argentines blue white color apart from the flexes all over the streets in the entire stretch of state.

And as usual many jokes too....No problem not voting on my bloggers I was just informing you especially the nominees should know there are others too taking care of them due to PIF curation, Is it?

Thanks and stay blessed

Yes, I think the world Cup fever always the same all over the world, some people turn their religion to world Cup sometimes 😂.
This is the first world Cup that I watch it over with my wife, for me it's just something usual, I enjoy watching the game on TV, but cici has a different habit, She loves the big screen that provided by the coffee shop anywhere in Aceh during the event or any soccer leagues. So sometimes she just went out alone to find a place like that, but none in Pamulang for sure.

So, the world Cup fever to us only stay awake till the end of the last game of the day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34