You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying it Forward Curation Contest - Week 17 : Looking Back To Move Forward

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thank you so much @angelacs, really love to have your comment here. Nice to meet you too and at least PIFC has a copule who compete each other not just to complete each other.. hahahahaha.

How about adding one #ulog post each week, btw? The #ulog community is already big and growing and your #ulogs would be welcomed.

Well.. I already know about #ulog because so many featured bloggers also uloggers lately, and yes I'd like to try it later, I already try busy, minnow support, esteem surfer and perhaps later will try more steem connect initiatives too. well.. it's gonnabe hard to start ulog because I don't do one day one post too.. but thank you for your suggestion @angelacs, will let you know when I made my First later.

hope to see your entry soon, too, and I will keep my VP to support your featured bloggers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61