You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 3 Let me introduce you to 3 new users

in #payitforward6 years ago

hi @bashdow Congratualtions to your week2 winning. and are able to pick 3 more for this week 3 contest. good luck

  • ha.ha.. since you don't fol low many , why not start on me ( I just _fol owned you )
  • I think we are in several discord group. that's why your handle is familiar to me.
  • I wanted to also try to write a similar post to practice my writing, perhaps this contest is a good motivation for me to write?

Anyway, good luck to you in this contest

Sort:  

I added you, to my follow list, I don't use it to often, and have a tendency to rework it quite often. I am just not one of those that can keep track of and up to date with to many people. I did recently remove about 80% of the discord rooms I was on, just far to many to keep track of and active in, I had I think it was 16 of them, so, back to just three rooms for awhile. Newbieresteemday room, the IFC room, and steemitramble room. Will see your post and comments around I am sure.

Thanks. I think that is the progressive steps as we move along Steemit. I also join too many until I can not focus. This is one of the discord I seek to be active.
Btw. I use Ginabot lt9 alert me if my handle is mentioned

I had gina bot, guess I still do, but I removed the discord room she was on, so no more updates, but I use steemworld so still get most of the mentions, just not the discord mentions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51